Northwest
Yacht
Brokers Association

NYBA STAFF

Karli Houle

Director of Operations

Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
karli@nwyachtbrokers.com
(
206) 748-0012

Diane Lander

Boat Show and Membership Support

Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
diane@nwyachtbrokers.com
(
206) 748-0012

Leslie Simmons

Boat Show and Membership Support

Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
leslie@nwyachtbrokers.com
(
206) 748-0012

NYBA OFFICERS

Paul Groesbeck

President


Irwin Yacht Sales
paul@irwinyachtsales.com
(425) 829-3551


Harry Walp

Past President

Galati Yacht Sales
hwalp@galatiyachts.com
(425) 985-4843


Greg Mustari

Vice President

Pacific Cruising Yachts
gregmustari@comcast.net
(360) 507-9999


Tony Witek

Secretary

Emerald Pacific Yachts
tony@emeraldpacificyachts.com
(206) 587-0660


Kevin Blake

Treasurer

Irwin Yacht Sales
kevinb@irwinyachtsales.com
(360) 808-7120


Mark Gilbert

Director

Nordhavn Yachts Northwest
mark.gilbert@nordhavn.com
(206) 300-1325


Michael Jenkins

Director

Trident Funding
mjenkins@tridentfunding.com
(206) 721-7704


Ben Johnson

Director

Hampton Yacht Group
ben@hamptonyachtgroup.com
(425) 508-3101


Amy Thornton

Director

BananaBelt Boats
amy@bananabeltboats.com
(360) 202-4656


Ray Prokorym

Director

Worth Avenue Yachts
ray@worthavenueyachts.com
(425) 327-0994


Frank O'Neil

Director

Lindell Yachts
frank@lindellyachts.com
(253) 225-0202


All content copyright Northwest Yacht Brokers Association

Northwest Yacht Brokers Association 901 Fairview Ave. North, Suite A190 Seattle, WA 98109

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software